Technical Support

Clariant Contacts

Click here to email your country contact or if a contact is not shown for your country.
(Click here for country dialing instructions and access codesor to see what time it is in another part of the world.)

 

Country Contact Email
Argentina Paulo Pimentel Ferreira Phone: +55-11-5683-7644

Fax: +55-11-5641-4494

paulopimentel.ferreira@clariant.com
Asia Bing Yao Phone: +86 020 28202258 bing.yao@clariant.com
Asia Bryan Dill Phone: 704-331-7701

Fax: 704-331-7772

bryan.dill@clariant.com
Asian Region (Plastics) Kevin Pfeifer Phone: + 66 2 294 0350 ext 33

Fax: +66 2 294 9763

kevin.pfeifer@clariant.com
Australia Bryan Dill Phone: 704-331-7701

Fax: 704-331-7772

bryan.dill@clariant.com
Austria Vladimir Pacalt Phone: +43 180 122 541

Fax: +43 180 122 951

vladimir.pacalt@clariant.com
Bahrain Bugra Celik Phone: 00 90 212 413 41 56

Fax: 00 90 212 580 07 45

bugra.celik@clariant.com
Bangladesh A. H. M. Yousuf Phone: 00880 2 8811100

Fax: 00880 2 8811344

ahm.yousuf@clariant.com
Bangladesh Hadi Raza Lakhani Phone: +9221 11127500

Fax: +92-21-5046712, 5032337

hadi.lakhani@clariant.com
Bangladesh Rezaul Haque Phone: +88 0 288 111 00

Fax: +88 0 288 113 44

rezaul.haque@clariant.com
Bangladesh Saheed Imam Phone: +88 0 288 111 00

Fax: +88 0 288 113 44

saheed.imam@clariant.com
Bangladesh Saleh Muhammed Phone: +92 21 5046713

Fax: +92 21 5046712

saleh.muhammed@clariant.com
Belgium Beate Plueckhan Phone: +41 61 469 7049

Fax: +41 61 469 7070

beate.plueckhan@clariant.com
Belize Paulo Pimentel Ferreira Phone: +55-11-5683-7644

Fax: +55-11-5641-4494

paulopimentel.ferreira@clariant.com
Brazil Paulo Pimentel Ferreira Phone: +55-11-5683-7644

Fax: +55-11-5641-4494

paulopimentel.ferreira@clariant.com
Eduardo Trovijo Phone: 55 11 5683-7971

Fax: 55 11 5683-7376

eduardo.trovijo@clariant.com
Bulgaria Vladimir Pacalt Phone: +43 180 122 541

Fax: +43 180 122 541

vladimir.pacalt@clariant.com
Cambodia Pranart Chaiyarat pranart.chaiyarat@clariant.com
Keith Bartlett Phone: 514-726-5347 keith.bartlett@clariant.com
Canada (Plastics) Steve Snow Phone: 508-829-6321 x2542

Fax: 508-829-7887

steve.snow@clariant.com
Chile Juan Carlos FariƱa Phone: ( 56-2 ) 373-4125

Fax: ( 56-2 ) 373-4140

juancarlos.farina@clariant.com
China Bing Yao Phone: +86 020 28202258

Fax: +86 020 28202102

bing.yao@clariant.com
China Richard Xu Phone: +86 021 22483292

Fax: +86 021 22483488

richard.xu@clariant.com
China William Wong Phone: 85224064111 william.wong@clariant.com
Judy Guo Phone: 020-28202256 judy.guo@clariant.com
Colombia John Florez Phone: + 57 4 3 34 70 77 john.florez@clariant.com
Costa Rica Pablo Fusco Phone: 504 6170035 pablo.fusco@clariant.com
Croatia Vladimir Pacalt Phone: 00420 221 976 204

Fax: 00420 224 933 789

vladimir.pacalt@clariant.com
Czech Republic Vladimir Pacalt Phone: 00420 221 976 204

Fax: 00420 224 933 789

vladimir.pacalt@clariant.com
Denmark Graham Smith Phone: 45 86 181 699

Fax: 45 86 765 760

graham.smith@clariant.com
Dominican Republic Rene Hernandez Phone: 1 (809) 530 2660

Fax: 1 (809) 473 7721

rene.hernandez@clariant.com
Egypt Nader Fouad Phone: 002 02 264 813 64

Fax: 002 00 264 813 02

nader.fouad@clariant.com
El Salvador Alejandro Chicas Phone: +(503)2263-8713, 2263-8623,2263-8632

Fax: +(503) 2263-8535

alejandro.chicas@clariant.com
Europe Beate Plueckhan Phone: +41 61 469 7049

Fax: +41 61 469 7070

beate.plueckhan@clariant.com
Europe Bryan Dill Phone: 704-331-7701

Fax: 704-331-7772

bryan.dill@clariant.com
France Beate Plueckhan Phone: +41 61 469 7049

Fax: +41 61 469 7070

beate.plueckhan@clariant.com
Germany Bernd Mueller Phone: +41 61 469 7619

Fax: +41 61 469 7505

bernd.mueller@clariant.com
Greece Basilios Zintzovas Phone: 0030 210 2896222

Fax: 0030 210 2851330

basilios.zintzovas@clariant.com
Konstantinos Stefanidis Phone: 00302310553201

Fax: 00302310529226

konstantinos.stefanidis@clariant.com
Guatemala Pablo Nowell Phone: ++(502) 2384-5767

Fax: ++(502) 2384-5753

pablo.nowell@clariant.com
Pablo Nowell Phone: ++(502) 2384-5767

Fax: ++(502) 2384-5753

pablo.nowell@clariant.com
Honduras Pablo Fusco Phone: 504 6170035 pablo.fusco@clariant.com
Hong Kong Bing Yao Phone: +86 020 28202258 Bing.yao@clariant.com
Hungary Vladimir Pacalt Phone: +43 180 122 541

Fax: +43 180 122 951

vladimir.pacalt@clariant.com
India Abhay Shrivastava Phone: 91-141-2741803

Fax: 91-141-2741906

abhay.shrivastav@clariant.com
India Nirmal Punjabi Phone: 91-22-253152O5

Fax: 91-22-25315092

nirmal.punjabi@clariant.com
India Sadanand Gawade Phone: 022 25315107

Fax: 022 25315108

sadanand.gawade@clariant.com
India Shailesh Moolya Phone: 022-25315103 shailesh.moolya@clariant.com
Indonesia Adi Gunawan Phone: +6222 7331535 adi.gunawan@clariant.com
Iran James Dyson Phone: 971 4 339 3030

Fax: 971 4 339 2373

james.dyson@clariant.com
Israel Bugra Celik Phone: 00 90 212 413 41 56

Fax: 00 90 212 580 07 45

bugra.celik@clariant.com
Italy Beate Plueckhan Phone: +41 61 469 7049

Fax: +41 61 469 7070

beate.plueckhan@clariant.com
Japan Jiro Kunieda Phone: 06-6350-7957

Fax: 06-6262-8623

jiro.kunieda@clariant.com
Japan Yoshiaki Yamaguchi Phone: 03-5977-7404

Fax: 06-6262-8623

yoshiaki.yamaguchi@clariant.com
Jordan Bugra Celik Phone: 00 90 212 413 41 56

Fax: 00 90 212 580 07 45

bugra.celik@clariant.com
Korea South Bing Yao Phone: +86 020 28202258 bing.yao@clariant.com
Lebanon Bugra Celik Phone: 00 90 212 413 41 56

Fax: 00 90 212 580 07 45

bugra.celik@clariant.com
Luxembourg Paul Meuris Phone: 32 10 480 663

Fax: 32 10 48 06 05

paul.meuris@clariant.com
Macedonia Vladimir Pacalt Phone: +43 180 122 541

Fax: +43 180 122 951

vladimir.pacalt@clariant.com
Malaysia Till Heinichen till.heinichen@clariant.com
Mexico Javier Sagrer Javier.sagrero@clariant.com
Mexico Juanmaria Lara Phone: 93-479 8585

Fax: 93-479 8398

juanmaria.lara@clariant.com
Mexico Steve Snow Phone: 508-829-6321 x2542

Fax: 508-829-7887

steve.snow@clariant.com
Morocco Ahmed Jalouaja Phone: +212 (0) 522769300-30

Fax: +212 (0) 522769341

ahmed.jalouaja@clariant.com
Netherlands Paul Meuris Phone: 32 10 480 663

Fax: 32 10 48 06 05

paul.meuris@clariant.com
Netherlands Paul Meuris Phone: 32 10 480 663

Fax: 32 10 48 06 05

paul.meuris@clariant.com
New Zealand Bruce Collings Phone: +64 9 444 4650

Fax: +64 9 443 1047

bruce.collings@clariant.com
Nicaragua Pablo Fusco Phone: 504 6170035 pablo.fusco@clariant.com
North America (Plastics) Steve Snow Phone: 508-829-6321 x2542

Fax: 508-829-7887

steve.snow@clariant.com
Oman Bugra Celik Phone: 00 90 212 413 41 56

Fax: 00 90 212 580 07 45

bugra.celik@clariant.com
Pakistan Hadi Raza Lakhani Phone: +9221 11127500

Fax: +92-21-5046712, 5032337

hadi.lakhani@clariant.com
Pakistan Saleh Muhammed Phone: +92 21 5046713

Fax: +92 21 5046712

saleh.muhammed@clariant.com
Panama Paulo Pimentel Ferreira Phone: +55-11-5683-7644

Fax: +55-11-5641-4494

paulopimentel.ferreira@clariant.com
Peru Jorge Flores Phone: 511 3171500

Fax: 511 437 2380

jorge.flores@clariant.com
Philippines Jonjie Coquia Phone: + 632-816 69 46 jonjie.coquia@clariant.com
Poland Vladimir Pacalt Phone: +43 180 122 541

Fax: +43 180 122 951

vladimir.pacalt@clariant.com
Portugal Miquel Vila Phone: ++34 -93-479 85 90

Fax: ++34 -93-479 85 90

miquel.vila@clariant.com
Puerto Rico Bryan Dill Phone: 704-331-7701

Fax: 704-331-7772

bryan.dill@clariant.com
Julie Crowder Phone: 704-779-2646 julie.crowder@clariant.com
Romania Vladimir Pacalt Phone: +43 180 122 541

Fax: +43 180 122 951

vladimir.pacalt@clariant.com
Saudi Arabia Bugra Celik Phone: 00 90 212 413 41 56

Fax: 00 90 212 580 07 45

bugra.celik@clariant.com
Singapore Till Heinichen Phone: +66-26-615360 ext 1506

Fax: +66 2 661 4060

till.heinichen@clariant.com
Slovenia Vladimir Pacalt Phone: +43 180 122 541

Fax: +43 180 122 951

vladimir.pacalt@clariant.com
South Africa Keith Young Phone: +27 31 5798200

Fax: +27 31 5791931

keith.young@clariant.com
South Korea Bing Yao Phone: +86 020 28202258 Bing.yao@clariant.com
Spain Miquel Vila Phone: ++34 -93-479 85 90

Fax: ++34 -93-479-83-98

miquel.vila@clariant.com
Sri Lanka Till Heinichen till.heinichen@clariant.com
Sudan Nader Fouad Phone: 002 02 264 813 64

Fax: 002 00 264 813 02

nader.fouad@clariant.com
Sweden Bo Lund Phone: + 45 – 86181699 bo.lund@clariant.com
Sweden Graham Smith Phone: + 45 – 86181699

Fax: +45 – 86765760

graham.smith@clariant.com
Switzerland Beate Plueckhan Phone: +41 61 469 7049

Fax: +41 61 469 7911

beate.plueckhan@clariant.com
Syria Bugra Celik Phone: 00 90 212 413 41 56

Fax: 00 90 212 580 07 45

bugra.celik@clariant.com
Taiwan Bing Yao Phone: +86 020 28202258 Bing.yao@clariant.com
Thailand Apichai Songcharoenkit Phone: +662 661 5360 ext.1517

Fax: +662 661 4060

apichai.songcharoenkit@clariant.com
Till Heinichen Phone: +66-26-615360 ext 1506

Fax: +66 2 661 4060

till.heinichen@clariant.com
Turkey Bugra Celik Phone: 00 90 212 413 41 56

Fax: 00 90 212 580 07 45

bugra.celik@clariant.com
United Arab Emirates Bugra Celik Phone: 00 90 212 413 41 56

Fax: 00 90 212 580 07 45

bugra.celik@clariant.com
United Kingdom Juanmaria Lara Phone: 93-479 8585

Fax: 93-479 8398

juanmaria.lara@clariant.com
United States Bryan Dill Phone: 704-331-7701

Fax: 704-331-7772

bryan.dill@clariant.com
United States Bryan Dill Phone: 704-331-7701

Fax: 704-331-7772

bryan.dill@clariant.com
United States Julie Crowder Phone: 704-779-2646 julie.crowder@clariant.com
United States (Plastics) Steve Snow Phone: 508-829-6321 x2542

Fax: 508-829-7887

steve.snow@clariant.com
Venezuela Paulo Pimentel Ferreira Phone: +55-11-5683-7644

Fax: +55-11-5641-4494

paulopimentel.ferreira@clariant.com
Vietnam Chi Vu Phone: +84 8 8 107969 Ext 20

Fax: +84 8 8 107970

Chi.Vu@clariant.com
World ( All Dyes ) Thomas Winkler Phone: 65 66431116 thomas.winkler@clariant.com
World (Acid Dyes) John Hook Phone: 65 66431742

Fax:

john3.hook@clariant.com
Udo Schmitt Phone: +65 6643 1744

Fax: +65 6643 1103

udo.schmitt@clariant.com
World (Color Software) Bryan Dill Phone: 704-331-7701

Fax: 704-331-7772

bryan.dill@clariant.com
World (Disperse Dyes) John Hook Phone: 65 66431742

Fax:

john3.hook@clariant.com
World (Optical Brighteners) Richard Schuette Phone: +41 61 479 7242

Fax: +41 61 469 7504

richard.schuette@clariant.com
World (Plastics) Steve Snow Phone: 508-829-6321 x2542

Fax: 508-829-7887

steve.snow@clariant.com
World (Printing) Joaquin Femat Jaramillo Phone: +65 66431746

Fax: +65 66311103

joaquin.femat@clariant.com
Yugoslavia Srbislav Janicijevic Phone: 381 11 3242 393

Fax: 381 11 3242 995

srbislav.janicijevic@clariant.com
Mijo Tisaj mijo.tisaj@clariant.com
(Click here for country dialing instructions and access codes or to see what time it is in another part of the world.)